User Management

Only users with administrative privileges can manage other users. This includes adding a new user, editing login details, assigning roles, and other information for existing users. Users can change preferences within their own accounts.

Only users with administrative privileges can manage other users. This includes adding a new user, editing login details, assigning roles, and other information for existing users. Users can change preferences within their own accounts.

 


Only users with administrative privileges can manage other users. This includes adding a new user, editing login details, assigning roles, and other information for existing users. Users can change preferences within their own accounts.